Your are here: Home» News

Contributions Invited for CEJ 2010


China Economic Journal(CEJ) welcomes submissions from researchers who specialize in Chinese economy. Contributors are required to submit the electronic copies of paper in word document formatand we prefer an additional version of hardcopy along with the electronic contribution to the following address:

Editing Office for China Economic Journal
China Center for Economic Research
Peking University
Beijing, 100871, China

For further information about paper submission, please go to

Update on CEJ Editorship and Advisory Committee

Editor: Ho-Mou Wu - China Center for Economic Research, Peking University, China  

Deputy Editor: Yan Shen - China Center for Economic Research, Peking University, China

Advisory Committee:

Chairman: Justin Yifu Lin – World BankSenior Vice PresidentChief Economist

Members of the Advisory Committee:

Arvinder Singh - Institute of Chinese Studies, Delhi, India
Barry Naughton, University of California, San Diego, USA
Carsten Herrmann-Pillath, East-West Centre for Business Studies and Cultural Science, Germany
Cheng Hsiao, University of Southern California, USA
Chongen Bai - Tsinghua University, China
Fang Cai - China Academy of Social Science, China
Gang Fan - National Institute of Economic Research, China
Gang Yi - Peking University, China
Gregory Chow - Princeton University, USA
Guoqing Song - Peking University, China
Jikun Huang - China Academy of Science, China
Jun Zhang - Fudan University, China
Justin Yifu Lin - World Bank, USA
Keun Lee - Seoul National University, South Korea
Lawrence J. Lau, Chinese University of Hong Kong, HongKong
Leonard Cheng - The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Ling Li - Peking University, China
Martin Feldstein - Harvard University, USA
Nicholas R. Lardy, Peterson Institute for International Economics, USA
Peter Nolan - University of Cambridge, UK
Ross Garnaut - Australian National University, Australia
Qiren Zhou - Peking University, China
Shangjin Wei - International Monetary Fund
Shuguang Zhang - The Unirule Institute of Economics, China
Thomas Rawski - University of Pittsburgh, USA
Weiying Zhang - Peking University, China
Wen Hai - Peking University, China
Yang Yao - Peking University, China
Yongding Yu - China Academy of Social Science, China
Yongmiao Hong, Cornell University, USA
Yun-Wing Sung - Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Zhiwu Chen - Yale University, USA